RSS

Hot

15 Jul

Ok, so this is just a quickie…

Quite sadly – or inspiringly – depending on your particular bent of flow… the most blog-worthy event of recent days wasn’t much of an event.

I did my ironing on my balcony in the sunrise the other morning.

Well, the sun was already-risen, but it was still relatively cool, and hence bearable to have steam-face-wash while preparing my work attire.

I’d recommend it – the most relaxing method of ironing I’ve found yet.  (Read: only relaxing method to date)

It’s my bedtime… dream well, my friends!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on Thursday, July 15, 2010 in selfish

 

2 responses to “Hot

  1. Rose

    Thursday, July 15, 2010 at 9:33 pm

    I’m impressed that you bother to iron clothes in the morning, let alone near-ish sunrise… I quit buying clothes that need ironed, lol!

     
  2. rach

    Thursday, July 15, 2010 at 9:57 pm

    Haha…. I did sorta omit from my post the part about not having ironed for about 4months. I am trying to head in that direction r.e. closet choices, but I still have some “legacy” clothes from the old days 😉

     

Leave a Reply

 
