RSS

Lazy evening

02 Mar

Today was all planned-out for being productive. (Well, you’ve got to keep the optimism going.)

So, I managed to get to work on time (which is progress for me!). And work went… not as superly-whizz-kid as I could have done with, but it went all the same.

Then this evening I was off to my new appartment to clear out those last few boxes.

Except I wasn’t… in habit I set the GPS for the hotel instead of my new place,
*then* I was going to just pick up some stuff from the hotel to take over
*then* I was going to head over later
*then* I thought I needed a little more rest first
And now… I’ve given up 🙂

I blame it on the HR exposure. We got the long-awaited “benefits chat” at work today, with surprisingly mixed response.

And we’ve been dizzy ever since 🙂

 
2 Comments

Posted by on Tuesday, March 2, 2010 in selfish

 

Tags: ,

2 responses to “Lazy evening

  1. Esty

    Saturday, March 6, 2010 at 2:45 pm

    oh dear..to lower your guilt-o-meter I have those days every day :P!

    xxx

     
  2. rach

    Monday, March 8, 2010 at 5:44 pm

    Hehe, I wish I could afford to 😛 then I might just indulge a little more 😉

    Love you lots and lots

     

Leave a Reply

 
