RSS

Driving past

23 Jul

learning to drive

Yes, finally… what a relief! I now own a real drivers license.

It hasn’t quite sunk in yet.*

Though I can’t begin to appreciate its importance:
1. I’m a “real grown-up” now 😛
3. Close that awkward chapter of options-limiting frustration.
3. Be free to leave the house in Colorado.

Insert FAQ: “When are you getting your car?”
I’m not… well, not ’til I get to Colorado, and even I don’t know when that will be yet. If I weren’t still riding a cloud, it would be stretching my patience more than it is. But I can wait…

Just gotta climb that hill another 240 times… 😉

*Despite being late with my post… *groan* my commitment to my blog has been severly crippled in a while.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on Thursday, July 23, 2009 in selfish

 

Tags:

2 responses to “Driving past

  1. quact

    Tuesday, August 4, 2009 at 9:26 pm

    Lovesies :D. congrats again

     
  2. rach

    Wednesday, August 5, 2009 at 8:42 pm

    Aw ta dearest!
    x

     

Leave a Reply

 
