RSS

licking flames

14 Jul

After coming in the other night my pilot light was needing lit. But that part is a boring story, now that I’m quite the dab-hand at knowing how to do it.

The slightly more interesting part is demonstrating that I know how to make a fire. As you can see, quite a fine textbook example 😀

P1020085

Well, to give us some credit, it did start off like this:

P1020062

Though I must admit, very little of the credit personally goes to me. So… I guess all this does is go to prove that my Mum never payed much attention to this man when I was a little `un. Food for thought, maybe?

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Posted with vodpod

Play safe, my dear readers 🙂
~Rach~

 
2 Comments

Posted by on Monday, July 14, 2008 in selfish

 

Tags: ,

2 responses to “licking flames

  1. quact

    Wednesday, July 16, 2008 at 11:57 am

    Email me so I know what email of urs to send stuff to.

     
  2. rach

    Monday, July 28, 2008 at 11:19 pm

    Ps: My Mum wasn’t so bad after all: she did buy me a knife… but only when I was about 12 or 13 and I’d begged her for *ages* and ages* 😉

     

Leave a Reply

 
