RSS

visiting the bell tower

08 Aug

IMAG0006

IMAG0007

 
3 Comments

Posted by on Wednesday, August 8, 2007 in selfish

 

Tags:

3 responses to “visiting the bell tower

  1. dinsan

    Tuesday, August 14, 2007 at 1:07 pm

    looks pretty good 🙂 would love to know more about the place … and an outside view.. u can update the blog I guess :0

     
  2. Grant

    Tuesday, August 14, 2007 at 8:37 pm

    Yeah, come on. Don’t keep us in suspense…

     
  3. rach

    Tuesday, August 14, 2007 at 9:37 pm

    Lol, well I do not have much to say really…!

    Urm, well, it is from a church on the hill as you come into Inverness from the south.

    We were visiting my Gran’s grave which is somewhere at the far end of the graveyard surrounding the church, and I couldn’t resist a sneeky pic of one of my dear cousins when she discovered the door was unlocked.

    The church itself has a passing sentimental value as when I was a kid I always knew we were “nearly there” once I saw that church!

     

Leave a Reply

 
