RSS

something simple

06 Aug

Simplicity is:

 
3 Comments

Posted by on Monday, August 6, 2007 in selfish

 

Tags: ,

3 responses to “something simple

  1. Grant

    Tuesday, August 7, 2007 at 12:04 am

    Oh, simple thing, where have you gone?
    I’m getting old and I need something to rely on.

    “Somewhere Only We Know” by Keane is a song I played quite a lot on holiday under my shady tree 🙂

    *is getting old* 😛

     
  2. Angela

    Tuesday, August 7, 2007 at 4:27 pm

    How am I supposed to do my blogging homework when you change entries after I’ve read them? I’ll never keep up at this rate 😉

     
  3. rach

    Tuesday, August 7, 2007 at 10:34 pm

    Sorry…! :-$

    😛 Didn’t know you were keeping such tabs on me! I’ll try not to confuse you any more 😉 Maybe I need to get back to the long long and controversial posts!

     

Leave a comment