RSS

I think I’ve misplaced a limb somewhere…

29 May

Right now I don’t have internet access in my flat.

This makes me cry.

My powers of endurance are being tested to the limit…

*is apprehensively waiting for the explosion-sound*

😛 Hehe, no worries to my fan-club out there tho’… things are really pretty rosy in the (real) world of Rachel. Lack of onlinedness should not be read into too deeply! Even work is overwhelmingly rosy, which may sound surprising to the casual observer given the circumstances, but nevertheless could hardly be more true! 😀

 
1 Comment

Posted by on Tuesday, May 29, 2007 in selfish

 

Tags: , , ,

One response to “I think I’ve misplaced a limb somewhere…

  1. Saskia

    Wednesday, May 30, 2007 at 4:20 pm

    Are you no longer able to borrow someone else’s unprotected wireless connection? Have they gone and protected it, because if so, that was not very nice of them. xx

     

Leave a Reply

 
