RSS

“Properness”

05 Jul

Actuly, I was just thinking, I haven’t written on here properly in a while…

So, salibonani all 😀

I am starting to get into the swing of my new job. It is pretty decent for a summer job, I must admit… Plenty of niggly wee things, but of a different nature to the ‘normal’ ones. Variety is indeed the spice of life!

Anyhow, tomorrow I go off to a pre-graduation reception to collect my prize. It all sounds fairly daunting. Getting a prize is scary enough, without having a whole load of people all tons cleverer than you watching you while they’re all dressed up ready to graduate for a degree thats so way beyond anything you’ve ever done. I can’t actually get out of it now though. There was a minimal chance that I could, but I kinda didn’t realise the full implications of everything back at that stage. Better just grin and bear it.

Almost got round to sending Steph her book. The first one has been delivered to the recipient, but that’s about as far as I’ve got so far.

It ought to be bed-time though…

Lilale –xxx–

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on Monday, July 5, 2004 in selfish

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
