RSS

…horrible things

05 Jul

Think I might have some kind of trojan or so on my computer.

Found a “clock sync” that wasn’t there before…

And also…what originally brought my attention to it, was this brand new toolbar right above my start menu (even when just on the desktop).

So, here’s me off to ZoneLabs, trendmicro, and all that jazz..

cu, abw πŸ™‚

Ps: the nice thing that happened today was my Mum phoned to say she’s coming down tomorrow… So yeah, that was a surprise πŸ˜‰

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on Monday, July 5, 2004 in selfish

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
