RSS

Nothing much to boast about…

28 Jun

I have spent most of today trying to get my head around some ftp stuff, and things like that.

I cannot say it has been a very profitable day, but anyhows.

Going to bed for a (semi-) early night. Want to read for a while before I go to sleep.

Ps: Listened to a sermon on sermonaudio. Don’t know that I’d recommend it, but there were certainly some thought-provoking comments made.

G’nite 🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on Monday, June 28, 2004 in selfish

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
