RSS

… :-$ (“Bye bye :)” to you too!)

21 Jun

… well, took my ‘life in my hands’, and talked again…

Tried to be polite…and my “usual open-ness”. It aint no use me hiding my true character behind anyone else. But, it can still hurt.

Not everyone can be like me though. I guess it would be boring if they were…!

[Hmm, funny how I use my exclamation marks. Almost exactly-the-opposite to the way some others use them.]

But yeah, this is really just ramblings. Wanted to record it though, just so’s I can remember.

And, as Corrie-Ten-Boom would have said: “God loves Karl”. I believe He does. I only wish I would be more reconciled to everything.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on Monday, June 21, 2004 in selfish

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
