RSS

[geektag] No subject [/geektag]

17 Apr

Hello,

Haven’t been up to much of any interest today… spent most of the day trying to get my head round CSS. I’ve discovered that apparently I cannot use it with my livejournal, which is just a bit annoying to say the least. Maybe I’ll figure something out yet, though.

At long last my Haskell assignment is almost finished. I’m quite thankful about that, seeing as how it’s due in next week…

And its the Glasgow communion too, so I won’t have much free time, I don’t think. All being well, Christine will be coming to stay with me, so we’ll see how everything goes.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on Saturday, April 17, 2004 in selfish

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
